<!-- Markdown twin of https://advennt.io/jurisdictions/united-arab-emirates/fees/. Same text as the HTML page; the HTML page is canonical. -->
title: United Arab Emirates — Licence fees: What do the licences cost? | advennt.io
canonical: https://advennt.io/jurisdictions/united-arab-emirates/fees/

[Jurisdictions](https://advennt.io/jurisdictions/) [United Arab Emirates](https://advennt.io/jurisdictions/united-arab-emirates/) Licence fees

 United Arab Emirates · Question 04 of 11

# Licence fees: What do the licences cost?

Unfavourable · Uncertain · Not reviewed · [Back to full United Arab Emirates report →](https://advennt.io/jurisdictions/united-arab-emirates/)

Key section parameters

| Jurisdiction | United Arab Emirates (AE) |
|---|---|
| Regulator | Recorded in register |
| Favourability | Unfavourable |
| Confidence | Uncertain |
| Review status | |
| Not reviewed Last collected | 23 Oct 2026 |

Summary answer

No public GCGRA fee schedule for online or land-based gaming licences as at June 2026. Sources confirm fees are paid at several stages of a staged application process, but specific figures are not published. Wynn land-based fee arrangements are not disclosed. Logged as a coverage gap.

## Full section analysis

No public GCGRA fee schedule for online or land-based gaming licences as at June 2026. Sources confirm fees are paid at several stages of a staged application process, but specific figures are not published. Wynn land-based fee arrangements are not disclosed. Logged as a coverage gap.
