No public GCGRA fee schedule for online or land-based gaming licences as at June 2026. Sources confirm fees are paid at several stages of a staged application process, but specific figures are not published. Wynn land-based fee arrangements are not disclosed. Logged as a coverage gap.
Jurisdictions › United Arab Emirates › Licence fees
United Arab Emirates · Question 04 of 11
Licence fees: What do the licences cost?
Unfavourable · Uncertain · Not reviewed · Back to full United Arab Emirates report →
Key section parameters
| Jurisdiction | United Arab Emirates (AE) |
|---|---|
| Regulator | Recorded in register |
| Favourability | Unfavourable |
| Confidence | Uncertain |
| Review status | Not reviewed |
| Last collected | 23 Oct 2026 |
Summary answer
No public GCGRA fee schedule for online or land-based gaming licences as at June 2026. Sources confirm fees are paid at several stages of a staged application process, but specific figures are not published. Wynn land-based fee arrangements are not disclosed. Logged as a coverage gap.